Welcome to Saloon Cars Victoria, the home of the hottest action between Victoria’s two biggest rivals Holden and Ford!

2019 Memberships
The membership form is available on the downloads page

2018 Victorian Point Score    (updated 11/10/18)

Championship Class (VT/AU)
David Wright 480
Daniel Johnson 463
Travis Lindorff 453
Engels Leoncini 313
Luke O'Callaghan 291
John Doria 274
Callum Boyce 201
Glenn Campbell 144
Adam Lowndes 124
Damien Mitchell 115
Rob Knight 97
Tony Auddino 57
Jeff Thomas 46

Congratulations to David Wright - 2018 series champion!!!

Facebook site
The latest race news can be found on the facebook site at      www.facebook.com/VicSaloonCar

Special thanks to our series sponsors